Shura – Nothing’s Real (2016)

Pop that's both understated and immediate, from a rising singer/songwriter. On her long-awaited debut, Shura weaves together elegant, intricately patterned electro-pop that channels late-'80s Madonna ('What's It Gonna Be?'), Janet Jackson ('Indecision'), and more. Though it has the grand sweep and melodic goods of a major breakthrough, Nothing Real also bears the subtle flourishes (and song titles) of a reticent, deeply introspective mind.
Shura – Nothing's Real (2016)
Pop, Electronic | Interscope Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 58:33 | 150 Mb

01. (i)
02. Nothing's Real
03. What's It Gonna Be?
04. Touch
05. Kidz 'N' Stuff
06. Indecision
07. What Happened To Us?
08. (ii)
09. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tapes

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable – No Password – Single Extraction
Download Shura – Nothing’s Real (2016) With Nitroflare and Purchase Premium cheap

Leave your comment

You need login to comment.